inheritance

by

Wow! Am I in luck! Hugh Paxton’s Blog just got this exciting information about an inheritance!

When I get it you are all, dear readers, invited to join me on my yacht off Cannes.

Patience may be required. Aliyah Abdul-Aziz has yet to be more specific.

Cheers from Hugh waiting with great hopes for a future of decadent indolence, in Bangkok!

From: Aliyah Abdul-Aziz [mailto:aliyah1@embarqmail.com]

Aliyah’s message was short and to the pointless

“Please help me.” No more. No less.
Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:58 AM
To: info@me.org
Subject: inheritance

Leave a Reply

