Dogs: a Different View of Man’s Best Friend

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog received the following, and I can’t help but agree!

START:

Dogs are the most vile animals on the face of the planet.
A dog has no intelligence, emotion or loyalty.
A dog is OWNED. No difference to you shoes or your telephone.
In fact your shoes and telephone are much cleaner, quieter and smarter.
What is the point of a dog???
Anyone who is such a depraved social outcast that the only thing they can find that is happy to see them is a shit machine, really should be considering suicide.

Consider a day in the life a dog:

I’m a dog, I’m a dog, you own me, feed me
I’m a dog, I’m a dog, and I’m going to shit everywhere now
I’m a dog, I’m a dog, and I’m going to roll in the shit now so I stink more now
I’m a dog, I’m a dog, and I’m going to yip and yap and yelp to annoy the crap out of all the neighbors now
I’m a dog, I’m a dog, you’re back, you own me, feed me.

Repeat this for day after day, week after week, month after month, even year after year until one day:

I’m a dog, I’m a dog, and I’m going to rip you to pieces now. I’m going to take great bites out of you now. No reason really, I’m a dog, I’m a dog.

A dog has no intelligence, emotions or loyalty. Feed it and hope it doesn’t bite you.
Considering the current concern regarding CO2 emissions, ‘carbon footprints’ and ‘Global Warming’ one area that is ignored is the wasted effort and energy involved in caring for dogs. The best thing really would be to turn them all into fertilizer.
At least then they would be doing something useful.

Leave a Reply

