Andre’s Bit: Irishman’s first drink with his son

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog has a feeling that Andre’s latest bit might offend Ireland. But probably won’t.

Hugh

Subject: FW: Irishman’s first drink with his son

My first drink with my son.

I was reading an article last night about fathers and sons and memories came flooding back of
the time I took my son out for his first pint.
Off we went to our local which is only two blocks from the house.
I got him a Fosters, he didn’t like it – so I had it.
Then I got him aCarling Black Label, he didn’t like it, so I had it.

It was the same with the 1664 Lager and Premium Dry Cider.
By the time we got down to the whisky I could hardly push the bloody pram back home.

Leave a Reply

