TheReporterandTheGirl: New post Virgo On The Horizon

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog wishes TheGirl a very happy birthday from us all in Bangkok! You won’t get many (any) presents because we didn’t know but if you don’t mind best wishes as opposed to wrapping paper and cards and really great gifts! Really good ones! You are stuck with lots of best wishes!

Best wishes for a happy birthday!

Hugh and the rest of us here!

From: TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan! [mailto:comment-reply@wordpress.com]
Sent: Saturday, September 06, 2014 9:03 AM
To: paxton.bkk@gmail.com
Subject: [New post] Virgo On The Horizon

TheGirl posted: "Its my birthday! As I get older and a tad bit wiser today, I can look back at all the things that have happened, all that I have now, and all that I can stand to gain in the future — and you know what? Its not half-bad! Yep! I still have my health,"

Respond to this post by replying above this line

New post on TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

a4538b691856c4984509fbb1ea771830?s=32&ts=1409969008
9554ce752fdaaa23a8c30aab4c428878?s=50&d=monsterid&r=X

Virgo On The Horizon

by TheGirl

Its my birthday!

As I get older and a tad bit wiser today, I can look back at all the things that have happened, all that I have now, and all that I can stand to gain in the future — and you know what? Its not half-bad!

Yep! I still have my health, a roof over my head, and a working metro card and a car to get me where I need to be, all with -163 bucks in the bank.

But hey, I’m still pretty lucky.

Hell, I’m luckier than most of the people I know, which tells me that I’m either really blessed, or that I need to stop hanging out with those less fortunate than me.

Anyway…..

I took a look at my horoscope tonight (I am a classic Virgo! and a Tiger too!) and while Venus is in residence this month, which will lead to lots of fun, self-love pampering, but consequence of a slight diva-like behavior things are looking up, ideas are being born, motivation is starting to rev-up again, and confidence has moved up a notch or three.

I’m thinking about where I want to be by the end of 2014, and what moves I want to make (literal and figurative) and having more faith that I can overcome challenges, and soon I will be ready to try a very big challenge in a few short months.

So Virgos! Do you have (had) a birthday this month? What are plans, fears, challenges, and goals ahead?

Tweet me! @ReporterandGirl

Like me! Facebook

TheGirl | September 5, 2014 at 10:03 pm | Tags: birthday, horoscope, musings, september, virgo | Categories: Musings and Life | URL: http://wp.me/p2MqP7-lb

Comment See all comments
Unsubscribe to no longer receive posts from TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!.
Change your email settings at Manage Subscriptions.

Trouble clicking? Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
http://thereporterandthegirl.com/2014/09/05/virgo-on-the-horizon/

Thanks for flying with wp-footericon.pngWordPress.com

b.gif?host=thereporterandthegirl.wordpress.com&blog=41095529&post=1313&subd=thereporterandthegirl&ref=&email=1&email_o=wpcom

2 Responses to “TheReporterandTheGirl: New post Virgo On The Horizon”

  1. TheGirl Says:

    I love Best Wishes! They are the best presents of all, wrapped in kindness and generosity!

  2. TheGirl Says:

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

