From the ReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperman: New post Do Something Sweet

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog has never had an ice cream date (and, without, causing offence won’t, my life will be the poorer for it, I’m sure, but I prefer dates with beer and pointless arguments in smelly bars). But that’s me! I think an ice cream date would suit many people very well! TheGirl has some good ideas here! Enjoy the ice cream. Coconut is a killer! I love it! Doesn’t often crop up in smelly bars but there’s a guy outside the London Brewhouse with stacks of coconuts and a machete who I visit on a regular basis.

Actually after a bit of thinking I’ve had a re-think. I’ll try this recipe. Skip the smelly bar and make my wife a dollop of something sweet. And some lemonade for my beloved daughter! Cheers from Bangkok and thanks to TheGirl for this idea.

From: TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan! [mailto:donotreply@wordpress.com]
Sent: Wednesday, October 08, 2014 1:01 PM
To: paxton.bkk@gmail.com
Subject: [New post] Do Something Sweet

TheGirl posted: "#WordlessWednesdays Its an ice cream date! Check out the coconut ice cream recipe I used here. "

New post on TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

a4538b691856c4984509fbb1ea771830?s=32&ts=1412748044
9554ce752fdaaa23a8c30aab4c428878?s=50&d=monsterid&r=X

Do Something Sweet

by TheGirl

#WordlessWednesdays

Its an ice cream date! Check out the coconut ice cream recipe I used here.

coconut ice cream, homemade ice cream, the reporter and the girl, interracil blog, dating blog, s.c rhyne, ice cream maker

When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. When life throws you coconut shavings, make ice cream

TheGirl | October 8, 2014 at 2:00 am | Tags: food, ice cream, photo, wordless wednesday | Categories: Musings and Life | URL: http://wp.me/p2MqP7-lB

Unsubscribe to no longer receive posts from TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!.
Change your email settings at Manage Subscriptions.

Trouble clicking? Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
http://thereporterandthegirl.com/2014/10/08/do-something-sweet/

Thanks for flying with wp-footericon.pngWordPress.com

b.gif?host=thereporterandthegirl.com&blog=41095529&post=1339&subd=thereporterandthegirl&ref=&email=1&email_o=wpcom

Leave a Reply

