Thai Days: police suicides

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog is encouraged to learn that Thai police are killing themselves. I hope the horrid little wasp waisted shit who extracted a bribe while I was showing a guest around Bangkok has joined the suicide regime. I had been blathering away about how law-abiding Thailand was, how safe, and I believed it, she believed it. I was then talking about the police and how good they were. Then this filthy cop pulled us over and wanted money. He was a disgusting figure. He got 200 baht. There is a new hotline for police officers who are contemplating suicide. The hotline will council and suggest they remain alive and well. They can phone me. My advice? Do it!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

