New post Follow The Rules

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog welcomes a new post from TheGirl. Rules! Over to her!

From: TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan! [mailto:donotreply@wordpress.com]
Sent: Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:36 AM
To: paxton.bkk@gmail.com
Subject: [New post] Follow The Rules

TheGirl posted: "From Relationship Rules #WordlessWednesdays Like me on Facebook and follow me on twitter!"

New post on TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

a4538b691856c4984509fbb1ea771830?s=32&ts=1414632939
9554ce752fdaaa23a8c30aab4c428878?s=50&d=monsterid&r=X

Follow The Rules

by TheGirl

From Relationship Rules

#WordlessWednesdays

relationship rules, relationships, inspiration, dating advice, the reporter and the girl

From Relationship Rules on Facebook

Like me on Facebook and follow me on twitter!

TheGirl | October 29, 2014 at 9:35 pm | Tags: Dating, inspiration, Life, life lessons, relationship rules, wordless wednesdays | Categories: Musings and Life | URL: http://wp.me/p2MqP7-lN

Unsubscribe to no longer receive posts from TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!.
Change your email settings at Manage Subscriptions.

Trouble clicking? Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
http://thereporterandthegirl.com/2014/10/29/follow-the-rules/

Thanks for flying with wp-footericon.pngWordPress.com

b.gif?host=thereporterandthegirl.wordpress.com&blog=41095529&post=1351&subd=thereporterandthegirl&ref=&email=1&email_o=wpcom

One Response to “New post Follow The Rules”

  1. Hugh Paxton Says:

    No arguments from my end. Good rules. Yes, look like good rules. I’ve a daughter, a rather wonderful girl, my treasure. I want her to live a happy life.My wife is wonderful and inspiring. I have always been lucky with women adult or upcoming. Perhaps because I’ve followed thee rules without knowing they were there.

Leave a Reply

