7 November, 2014 15:14

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog is STILL enjoying quality time with a daughter who kicked her way through my front door and into hospital for stitches. Stitches out tomorrow. Football still seems to be on her mind. I suggested she read War and Peace or Proust. Instead she came up with her football boots. Daughters! Daddys! A dreadful loving relationship! I can’t refuse her. She won’t obey me!

But the bottom line is that we love each other very much. I wouldn’t miss this absolutely annoying untidy socks left in strange places, I don’t like fried eggs, where’s my football, Haunted is too scary but I want to watch it etc. relationship for the world.

Welcome to her football boots!

Hugh

Leave a Reply

