Brigitte’s Pick: “Now this is graffiti that I can live with!”

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog is in total agreement with Brigitte! This is graffiti I can live with, too! Intelligence involved! Not just gangster scrawls and gibberish!

From: Brigitte Alpers [mailto:imagine2@iway.na]
Sent: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:18 AM
Subject: FW: Now this is graffiti that I can live with!

Kind regards

Brigitte Alpers

6 Trift Street, Ausspannplatz

PO Box 9665, Windhoek, Namibia

imagine2

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Brigitte’s Pick: “Now this is graffiti that I can live with!””

  1. aquaticbarefoot Says:

    I’m wondering how they did the Sideshow Bob piece in between the bars; amazing.

    • Hugh Paxton Says:

      I have absolutely no idea how they did it! I’m planning a similar bit of work but I’m going to be a bit less competent and less ambitious. I’m going for a smaller scale. Are you going to have a try? My motto is that there is no shame in total failure! But it’s a shame not to try! Cheers from Thailand! Hugh

Leave a Reply

