Andre’s Bit: Cape Town Stadium remodelled – toilet humour

by

Andre’s timing is perfect. I’ve just spent 20 minutes unblocking my toilet!

Children! What a villainous crew!

Can I use your toilet? Yes, go ahead.

Thanks!

Toilet paper comes and goes unless a ten year old decides to use three kilos of the stuff!

Then it stays and I have to fight my plumbing into submission using everything I can think of. Tonight was a kettle, a mop, a defective plunger, a large stick, a brush and lots of bad language. It was touch and go but I won. The cat, wisely, ran like hell! She’d make a great toilet cleaner and knows it!

Adding a vicious twist to this foul affair I wanted to use the toilet but couldn’t.

Let’s skip further details and move on to Andre and a really big fat black shit.

From: Andre Gast [mailto:imagine1@iway.na]
Sent: Wednesday, January 14, 2015 5:30 PM
To: Hugh Paxton
Subject: Cape Town Stadium remodelled

The Cape Town Stadium is undergoing major remodeling which will include installing a retractable roof for the 2015 ANC’s Annual Convention and outgoing President Jacob Zuma’s farewell speech.

Leave a Reply

