Brigitte’s back! FW: Your morning laugh!

by

Brigitte has been absent from this HUGH PAXTON BLOG for some weeks. I noticed a dramatic drop in visits. Was it me? Probably. All that boring environmental stuff. I really wish you guys would read it! It’s important!

But, yes, it isn’t funny. I try but it isn’t funny. I make attempts but the environment stuff stays in the joke-free zone. Let’s unleash Brigitte and see if she can raise a smile. Perhaps I’m old and stale but I don’t think they are as good as they could be. But there is a laugh or two here and there.

I’ll spare you the latest environmental news. Over to Brigitte.

Hugh in Bangkok, Brigitte in Namibia

From: Brigitte Alpers [mailto:imagine2@iway.na]
Subject: FW: Your morning laugh!

Leave a Reply

