my tooth’s prgress

by

Hugh Paxton’s blog reports that

1: Dinking a pint of milk has zero effect. But is nutritious!

2: I don’t dare open my bottle of port. It sounds silly but it’s for Christmas.

3. My expensive dental work is still stuck in my gullet.

4: I have walked vigorously around coughing cursing and smoked two cigarettes. Nothing new there!

Still no obvious end in sight.

Hugh signing off but I’ll keep you updated!

2 Responses to “my tooth’s prgress”

  1. buffalotanya Says:

    Poor, Hugh. I curse the dental staff who produced a loose temporary crown for you!

    From what I learn on a google search, you have 3 choices: regurgitate, wait for it to end up in the toilet or visit your doctor (who may recommend one of those two).

    Here are a few of the websites I found, including a very succinct video on how to poop it out:
    http://www.intelligentdental.com/2011/10/11/how-to-recover-a-swallowed-dental-crown/
    http://www.animated-teeth.com/dental_crowns/t-swallow-dental-crown.htm
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pXjaBwWlQcA

    Good luck!
    Tanya

    • Hugh Paxton Says:

      Tanya! I’m cursing them, too. Your advice noted. I did think about the toilet ploy but thought these people have put me through enough shit already. I really think that you should run for President!

Leave a Reply

