50 of the scariest short stories of all time

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog got this from Becky via my esteemed sister, Jane. An intriguing selection! I’ve never heard of a lot of em! I will give the lot a shot and if my next author photo involves a gibbering wreck cowering in a corner with snow white hair and all the lights on you’ll know why!

From Becky:

i am working my way through these Jane, can’t wait till i get to Poe! http://flavorwire.com/483530/50-of-the-scariest-short-stories-of-all-time

Leave a Reply

