Behind the Schemes

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog got this but would much rather take a break and watch Foyles War, put my feet up and drink beer. There’s a new Foyle’s War series. Captivating.

Being an environmentalist is occasionally quite boring! We never really win!

Foyle always wins even when he loses!

I’m just tired. If you aren’t, the following is definitely worth a look. While you are looking I’ll be taking a brief break!

There are villains abroad in post war London and I’ll have a cheese and branston pickle sandwich while I watch Foyle do all the work! If I have beer at this time of day my wife will just start yelling.

Cheers from Bangkok!

Hugh

Leave a Reply

