Chang’s view: Snake giving birth

by

Hugh Paxton’s Blog finds Chang’s View increasingly unexpected! Here we see a python giving birth with assistance. Intriguing. I wondered how they do it but giving birth tends to be a rather vivid event. And I think if I was witnessing any birth I’d wobble away and faint. Women giving birth frequently have to suffer torment. A terrible and terrifying business! I’m not brave enough to contemplate the prospect! This python doesn’t seem too concerned, but I can’t begin to imagine what it is thinking. I hope it isn’t thinking! But a nice delivery. I hope the young ones thrive in their new world.

I wish em well!

Cheers from Bangkok!

Hugh

From: Chang Htoo [mailto:chang19814@gmail.com]
To: Hugh Paxton
Subject:

Snake

Leave a Reply

